Chapter 10: Denials and Affirmation

Many a man is building for himself in imagination a bungalow when he should be building a palace.

Photo Courtesy of Jon Sullivan from Public-Domain-Photos.Com

Photo Courtesy of Jon Sullivan from Public-Domain-Photos.Com

The final chapter of the book The Game of Life and How to Play It reminds us that for every denial that we think of or utter aloud, we should replace it with positive thoughts and verbal affirmations. It further reiterates the importance of believing that we have already received what we asked for and that there is no need to plead or negotiate with the Infinite Power to grant our wish.

I have been praying novenas everyday for several months now, asking for the positive outcome of something that’s been bothering me. Even though I pray, I still find myself obsessively thinking about my problem/s, making me feel anxious which in turn negatively affects my health. I pray that I will have more faith and trust in God and the universe, and believe in His promise that He will never harm me.

Below are some affirmations from the book, may we all start living a life centered on positivity, peace and faith.

For Prosperity
God is my unfailing supply, and large sums of money come to me quickly, under grace, in perfect ways.

For Faith
As I am one with God, I am one with my good, for God is both the Giver and the Gift.I cannot separate the Giver from the gift.

For Right Conditions
Divine Love now dissolves and dissipates every wrong condition in my mind, body and affairs. Divine Love is the most powerful chemical in the universe, and dissolves everything which is not of itself

For Health
Divine Love floods my consciousness with health, and every cell in my body is filled with light.

For Guidance
I am divinely sensitive to my intuitive leads, and give instant obedience to Thy will

For Freedom from all Bondage
I cast this burden on the Christ within, and I go free!

Buy the book

 Also check out:

Chapter 1: The Game

Chapter 2: The Law of Prosperity

Chapter 3: The Power of the Word

Chapter 4: The Law of Non-Resistance

Chapter 5: The Law of Karma and the Law of Forgiveness

Chapter 6: Casting the Burden

 Chapter 7: Love

Chapter 8: Intuition or Guidance

Chapter 9: Perfect Self Expression or The Divine Design

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply